top of page

Enough 

Enough was founded as a partnership between Sexual Assault Prevention & Advocacy and Fraternity & Sorority Life to address sexual and power based violence within the fraternity & sorority communities on campus.

Members of the Fraternity & Sorority Life community can apply to be chapter delegates and general members of Enough as well as serve on the Executive Board.  Members are trained to facilitate critical conversations between the fraternities and sororities in our community.  Some topics include bystander intervention, consent, abuse, and power based violence.  

If you are interested in joining a committee, please click this link to apply.

Enough..png

Meet Our Executive Board! 

Sarah & Kona.jpeg

Sarah Corbett & Kona

Kappa Alpha Theta

President

Sarah.corbett.1@ndsu.edu

Capture.png

Thomas Milbauer

Theta Chi

Vice President

thomas.milbauer@ndsu.edu

thumbnail_Image.jpg

Elena Linster

Alpha Gamma Delta

Administration & Finance

Elena.linster@ndsu.edu

Image.jpg

Olivia Leingang

Delta Delta Delta

Event Coordinator

olivia.leingang@ndsu.edu

thumbnail_IMG_9398.jpg

Carly Georige

Delta Delta Delta

Public Relations

carly.george@ndsu.edu

thumbnail_IMG_4615.jpg

Kaden Karnowski

Alpha Gamma Rho

Event Coordinator

kaden.karnowski@ndsu.edu

thumbnail_IMG_7641.jpg

Sophie Semanko

Delta Delta Delta

Community Outreach

sophie.semanko@ndsu.edu

bottom of page